Sign in to follow this  
Warlander

Introductions thread

9 posts in this topic

1 hour ago, Warlander said:

Like in topic - thread in which we can introduce ourselves. :)

Shouldn't you have started this thread by doing so? :P 

Hello my name is Callius. (Or Lee as I am known in my non-virtual existence). I am the mayor of Aztarian, which is located at H-15 on Lake Selkie. I have been playing Wurm Online fairly solidly for around 4 years and I started out on the Release server at Wyvern Academy.

When Xanadu opened I had an Alt there on day one and deeded Aztarian on day 2 of server opening. Then when the boarders opened I brought Cal over to take over as mayor. My main hobbies in the game are building and working on the deed.

Looking forward to meeting and working with you all.

Special thanks to Yldrania and Warlander for making me welcome on the first day of joining alliance.

Take care

Cal. 

Hello all, I am Punishlife, Lord of Bulk. You may also call me Ben, seeing as Joelle posts my irl name everywhere. I am a villager of Over Here (pagani's deed) located H14. I've been making bulk for 4 years now and most of you probably know me from selling in trade or being crude/telling shit jokes/puns in global :D

i started on Exo but bounce from there to Xan every couple of years.

I'm a British lad from t'north, so you will struggle with my accent, i'm the tender young age of 24 and have ink and piercings :)

You can find me on facebook, steam etc, just search Punishlife, its practically my handle for everything... Feel free to ask me anything at any time, as i'm 99% of the time bored making something

(Pun confession, i rarely take normal pictures, so embrace my tutu face)